Schulpflegschaft

Die neue Schulpflegschaft tagt am 16.09.2021 um 19:30 Uhr. Den Vorsitz hat Frau Spielkamp.

Klassenpflegschaft

Klasse 1. Vorsitzende(r) 2. Vorsitzende(r)
1a  

Frau Heidorn

 

Frau Botzenhardt

 

1b  

Dennis Dressler

 

Alexa Epke

2a  

Desirée Gottemeyer

 

Anika Cech

a.cech@aol.com

01577-3751723

2b Nadja Seibt  

Bastian Frerich

bastian.frerich@gmx.de

3a Catrin Roloff

Catrin.roloff@gmx.de

 

Christina Schmidt

schmidt2609@web.de

3b  

Janina Hietzschold

 

Sabrina Kersten SK

Sabrina.kersten@gmx.de

4a  

Sandra Becker

Wiese2709@arcor.de

0201-1712624

Heike Kretschmer-Mayer

hkm@pros2.de

0201-1258575

4b  

Svenja Gerlach

svenja@gerlach-essen.de

0163-8257519

 

Joelle Tafel

joelle.leufgen@web.de